## **Eisenhower Society Board of Trustees**

The Dwight D. Eisenhower Society Board of Trustees give generously of their time through leadership, committee work and volunteering, as well as their financial support to further the Eisenhower Society mission.

Dr. Walton C. Jones, Chairman

Gettysburg, PA

Col. Duane E. Williams, Vice-Chairman

Fairfield, PA

John M. Burt, President

Gettysburg, PA

Ruthmary McIlhenny, Vice-President

Gettysburg, PA

Kenneth C. Weiler, Secretary

Hanover, PA

Ellis Grossnickle, Treasurer

Harrisburg, PA

Jacqueline D. White, President Emerita

Gettysburg, PA

Col. David R. Belcher

Frederick, MD

Dr. Michael Birkner

Gettysburg, PA

Rev. John Boyles

Montgomery Village, MD

**Bruce Morgan Casner** 

Washington, DC

**Paul Coussan** 

Arlington, VA

Maj. Gen. Andrew B. Davis

Annapolis, MD

Dr. Larry Redding

East Berlin, PA

James C. Roach

Gettysburg, PA

Paul M. Shevchuk

Gettysburg, PA

Dr. William C. Spracher

Glen Allen, VA

William N. Sterrett

Arendtsville, PA

**Tony TenBarge** 

Gettysburg, PA

Kenneth Farabaugh

Fairfield, PA

Lt. Col. David W. Jones

Fairfield, PA

Kevin Macmillan

Washington, DC

Rev. Caleb McClure

Gettysburg, PA

Col. Mary Lowe Mayhugh

Washington, DC

Dr. Judy Morley

Gettysburg, PA

Dr. Daun van Ee

Columbia, MD

Col. Tom Vossler

Gettysburg, PA

William M. Webb

Vienna, VA

Rev. Harry Winsheimer

New Oxford, PA

Ryan E. Woodward

Washington, DC

## **Honorary Trustees**

Stephen R Gibble, Esq.,

Mount Gretna, PA

Priscilla B. Roberts

Arlington, VA